Whether you're a die-hard racing fanatic or just a social racegoer, each day's racing affords you plenty of dwell time to browse the eclectic range of shopping opportunities throughout the day. 

Here's a sample of the retail outlets from 2017 to whet your appetite:

J S Equine Stable, Yard & Horse Supplies www.jsequine.co.uk 01452 86300
Davenports Goods, clothing & footwear   01803 401061
Hold Hard Hunting kit www.holdhard.com 07813 678964
Vita Promotions Luxury fudge   07980 802386
Cotswold Pudding & Pie Company Pies, cheese, scratchings & biltong www.cotswoldpuddingandpie.co.uk 07980 080073
Country Styles Designer tweed and country clothing www.countrystylesclothing.co.uk 07721 498309
Classic Racing Pictures, hats & clothing   07850 032908
Stratstone Land Rover Cheltenham Official Land Rover dealer & Official Vehicle of Andoversford Races www.landrover.com 01242 715700
GX Land Rovers Independent Land Rover specialists www.gxlandrovers.co.uk 01242 672125
Tayler and Fletcher Residential, Rural, Commercial & Fina Art www.taylerandfletcher.co.uk 01451 820913
Chicability Clothes for women, made in Italy, Bohemian style www.facebook.com/chicability4you 07443 192673
Midland Clothing Quality country & shooting wear www.midlandsclothing.com 07976 363102
Catherine Sharpley Portraiture of horses and family pets www.catherinesharpley.co.uk 01453 823992
Cotswold Teak Fine garden furniture www.cotswoldteak.com 01608 682191
Sam James Art Original art & Equine products www.samjamesart.com 07854 351457
Autovillage Subaru Subaru vehicles & service www.subaru.co.uk 01242 243243
Richmond Villages Luxury retirement village in Painswick www.richmond-villages.com 01452 404651

The Wandering Wagon

Bottled beer, cider, gift packs & Hampers www.thewanderingwagon.co.uk 07762 868142
Mark Gemmell Photography Framed Photographs of livestock www.markgemmell.com 07948 255469
Riverford Organic Farmers Organic Veg box delivery www.riverford.co.uk 01803 227423
Kashmir Dreams Rugs, scarves, bags, pherans www.kashmirdreams.co.uk 07968 781333
       
       
       

 

 

 

 

 

Event details

When?

8th April 2018 

 

Where?

6m SE Cheltenham, nr junction of A40 and A436 (Exit 11A, M5)

Buy your tickets now

Latest News

20-10-2017 10:34:24 in General by Admin
Lumley Insurance, the Cirencester based insurance broker, is to engage with high net worth home owners and professionals through a unique partnership with the Cotswold Hunt and its events, which include Andoversford Races, home of the Cotswold Point-to-Point on April 8th 2018.  The brand will create a presence at each of the events and seek to use them to engage Cotswold-based clientele on a...

Read more...

10-04-2017 20:32:52 in General by Admin
A record crowd watched a busy programme of events at Andoversford Racecourse on Sunday as this year's Andoversford Grand Annual Meeting took place in warm and bright sunshine, writes Pete Mansell. And there was a first riding success to celebrate for 20 year old Charlie Davies, riding Nobby Kivambo in the opening Tayler & Fletcher 10 Year Olds Conditions Race. The 12 year old would not be the...

Read more...

Our Sponsors